oh ok this the corrections for my previous post...someone did not take their badge and certificate BOTH!!!!so yeah if you still don't want to claim it,I WILL THROW IT AWAY!no..maybe not....or umm... ok..whatever.so please come get it from me because we have to wear FULL U ON FRIDAY...and WE MUST have the badge...
ok thats all,my
LOVES/DARLINGSanyway,my L______ club has just closed...i will think i will make a new club soon!(: